Hello..?

Testing… 1….2…..3…..? Anyone still here? Reading this? ha! It’s only been like um forever since I’ve last blogged! I’m excited to try and attempt to do more blogging this year! Woohoo! So lets see… whats new…. not much! Still crafting like crazy, and still addicted to the good ol Instagram! You can find me on there under ‘ohmydeerlove’ WARNING I over gram, and post lots of photos of crafts, my pets, and random craziness! Well I don’t have much to say but I did want to share this amazing portrait I got made by the talented Sarah Cosico! You can find her on Instagram username ‘thelicklekiwi’ she makes these portraits for only $10! Then $5 for any additional person/animal! What a steal! You can contact her for a portrait via email at SarahCosico@Gmail.com

sarahgloverUntil next time!! Have a Super Sunday!

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

