Cloth Paper Scissors Studios Magazine!

I received my copies of the studios magazine a few days ago and couldn’t be more thrilled!! Oh and we made the cover of the magazine!! SO CRAZY! You can find it at Michaels, JoAnns, Barnes and Nobles to name a few! Also online on their website!! Woohoo! Heres a few photos I took with my phone!Β 

ImageImageImageImageImage

Β 

So so so thankful!! Now were going to go hunting stores to see if we can find it!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Also I realized they forgot to add my etsy shop, so if for any reason you’ve arrived here from the magazine I sell my handmade crafts on Etsy CLICK HERE to go see! Oh and I did notice a typo saying I use to make ‘rinky dink jewelry’ it’s actually ‘shrinky dink’ just to make sure that’s not weird and confusing haha!! πŸ™‚Β 

xoxo

Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Cloth Paper Scissors Studios Magazine!

  1. I just picked up that magazine yesterday at JoAnn’s craft store in Lincoln City, Oregon! πŸ™‚ (we spent Thanksgiving at the beach this year) And WOW!!!!! I am in love with your loft! Love all the white, and cheerful colors. Reminds me of my craft room πŸ™‚ I live near Salem, OR. So cool to see your article and find an avid crafter nearby! πŸ™‚

    • oh my goodness totally just saw this!!! thats so great!!! i have been wanting to go to Lincoln City I heard its beautiful!!! Thanks so much for commenting thats SO nice!! I do Crafty Wonderland shows in portland twice a year if your ever in the area you should totally stop!!! Id love to meet you!!

Leave a Reply

