Be Nice.

I woke up with an idea to make mini felt type banners! And after figuring out how to do so, I’ve finally completed one! Sometimes I get ideas and I have to stop everything I’m doing to make sure I attempt to make it or I might burst! Not really burst but ya know! Ha! Anywho I think it turned out so cute! And I’m already brainstorming up some new sayings!

DSCN5878 DSCN5875

 

The main part is made from felt, then I used vinyl for the letters! I love how simple yet fun it is! I’m thinking some sayings I’ll do next is: “meh” “it’s ok” “it is what it is” “i like cats” “meow or never” to name a few! Any ideas? Let me know! 🙂

Also it’s in the shop right now! 🙂 CLICK HERE to see! 🙂

xo!

Sarah*

Leave a Reply

