Pleather!

SO.. I’ve been looking for a tote bag for fall, and have yet to find a cute one so I bought some fake leather to whip up something cute, sadly it turned out horrible and I figured I’ll try and make some hair clips out of the scraps! I think the bows turned out the cutest! Im going to the store tomorrow to pick up a bunch more colors to make more! I think they’d be ideal for upcoming Fall! What do you think?
IMG_2000 IMG_2030
I had to stop making them since it’s getting addicted!! haha! I think I’ll try and make a larger bow for fun! We’ll see!
xo!
Sarah*
6 thoughts on “Pleather!

  1. I love the bow clip! I think these are definitely a one of a kind, creative idea for the Fall season coming up. Great work : )

Leave a Reply

