Camera Strap Cozy!

So since getting a new camera, I’ve been eye balling some awesome camera strap cozies, and found all kinds of tutorials online for camera strap cozies, so I thought I’d give it a whirl and make one, the first one I made was super thin, too short, and sad looking, BUT I slept on it, and woke up and tried again! This one came out MUCHO better! Heres the results!IMG_1753 IMG_1750 IMG_1748

I found some camera fabric I bought a while back and thought it’d be perfect! Also with fall coming orange is on my mind! haha! SO anywho I added lots of stitching over the fabric to give it a fun quilted look I also added an extra layer of fabric in between for some extra poof! And the black fabric just for fun! I’m now figuring out what next fabric combo to do!

I’ll leave you with this fun photo I took of molly’s bed, a little rainbow decided to show up! lol! I’m thinking it’s from a crystal we have hanging outside!

IMG_1683

 

Till next time!!

Sarah*

Leave a Reply

