Sewing!

So my sewing machine a couple weeks ago decided to have the needle break and shoot and my cheek so I’ve taken a hiatus from it! lol!! So today I bought some way cute salmon coral color fabric and thought I’d try to make a fold over clutch! It was super easy but I forgot to add the batting right away so I had to cut it open and stuff it, and then re-sew it shut, If that makes sense? Anywho I’m going to just keep this guy since it’s not 100% perfect! I even used super cute red and white scallop fabric to the lining! I’m thinking of making a few more for the shop! We shall see!!

 

 

Now time to dig for some fabric to make more! Woohoo! Hope everyones having a great week!

xo!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

