New Items in the Shop!

FINALLY new items in the shop!! Yay! 🙂 So I have a bunch of leftovers from the big Crafty Wonderland Spring show and I’m now adding them all in the shop throughout the week! So far today I added Felt dolls, Large Felt Bow Hair Clips, Russian Doll Plushies, and a few Circle Felt Flower Hair Clips! 🙂 Visit the shop to check them out! ohmydeerlove.com

Here’s some photos! 🙂

 

 

Tomorrow I’ll be adding more hair clips, wood geo necklaces, tie headbands, and much more! Wahoo! And also I’m having another Very Jane deal going on right now through Wednesday! You can get 2 of my classic felt bow hair clips for only $1.99!! What a steal! I hope you take a peek at that as well! Thank you so much! http://veryjane.com/deal/4886/classic-felt-bow-clips

Screen shot 2013-05-14 at 12.17.28 AM

 

 

xo!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

