New found love!

Jereme bought me a cricut machine for Christmas! And boy am I in love!!! The only downside is how much the cartridges cost but it pays off at the end since you get a bajillion images on just one cartridge! Although one tip buy them when there on Sale because you cannot use coupons on them! Boo!

Here she is!DSCN0380Aint she a beaut? And she’s pink which is well…. is always a plus! ha! I was surprised at how easy it is to use and how many things I can make with her! Woohoo!

Heres proof that I’ve been using her! hahaha nice mess!! Whoops!DSCN0378

 

Today I made a new years resolution tag! Instead of just writing it down or doing a blog post I could have the tag pinned on my bullentin board so it can remind me to get ’em done! Heres some photos of it! Not to bad for  my first time ‘scrapping’ 😉

DSCN0364

DSCN0373

 

I also made some tag sets!! Which are now available in my Etsy shop for sale! Click Here to check ’em out! 🙂

DSCN0385DSCN0394DSCN0406

 

I swear the possiblities are endless!!! 🙂 Anywho just thought I’d share what I’ve been up to! Hope everyone had a great Christmas and a Happy New Year!! I have photos of progress on the craft room I’ll share tomorrow! Yahoo!

xoxo

Sarah*

Leave a Reply

