Cowls!

Made to order cowls are now available in the shop!! Perfect for Fall and upcoming Winter! Yay for cold weather!! 🙂 I even decided to attempt to draw me wearing a cowl from a photo I had ha! Needs work but I mean you get the idea yea? 😉 Anywho! I’m taking orders and knitting through the night! Tomorrow err today? I’m going to work on a new print I’m thinking mason jar with flowers and a deer or two? We’ll see!! 🙂

Oh and I decided to make prints of my flower drawing that is also available in the shop for only $5! 🙂

Okiedokie off to bed!

 

G’nite!

Sarah*

Leave a Reply

