New Fall Headband

Theres a new addition to the shop! This adorable fall headband only $4! Perfect for this awesome fall weather were having here, or atleast over here in the PNW! I mean hello! Hoodie weather is a brewin’!!! Yes! 🙂

 

Click Here to purchase or to take a gander at it! 😉

Were going to have taco night tonight and then get back to work on the re-organzing the apartment! Eek! So much to do! I realize the most of my stuff is craft stuff! I mean like 90% geez louise! I can’t wait to be fully organized and ready to be settled in and get back to crafting and blogging a ton more!

Alrighty I’ll be back later I’m sure! Have a great week!

xox

Sarah*

One thought on “New Fall Headband

Leave a Reply

