It’s getting spooooky over here! :)

Tonight we started decorating a little bit for Halloween and started in the living room! Theres still lots to do but I thought I’d share what we have done so far! The first photo has nothing to do with Halloween other then how cute are the dolls that I made Jereme of us for his birthday?! πŸ˜‰ haha I’m going to make some of these bearded guys for my upcoming craft show in December! πŸ™‚

 

This white chair was only $5!!! It was so dirty when I bought it but with a magic eraser we cleaned the hell outta it! Love it so much!!

The cutest pumpkin tea lights from the dollar tree!! I love them so much!

 

 

Hope you enjoyed the photos! I’ll share more as we continue to decorate the rest of the place! πŸ˜‰

xoxo

Sarah*

One thought on “It’s getting spooooky over here! :)

  1. β€œIt’s getting spooooky over here! πŸ™‚ | Oh My Deer!
    ” in reality got me personally addicted on ur web site!

    I reallydefinitely will wind up being back far more regularly.
    With thanks -Hester

Leave a Reply

