New Goodies in the Works!

Tonight I finished some polka dot print flower hair clips and I thought Id share a photo since they turned out super cute! But I suppose anything thats polka dotted is cute? šŸ™‚ I’m just now getting down to business on crafting for the big Crafty Wonderland Spring Sale! Yikes! I have so much to do but it gets hard when Im doing school at the same time yikes! But I’m really excited I’m working on a lot of new merch so I can’t wait to see how people like them or not! šŸ™‚


Tomorrow I’m going to take another sneak peek at the craft room it’s slowly getting there we now have all of the furniture in the room its just time to get all of the goods organized! Which will be the fun part and there will be a huge garage sale this summer! haha so much stuff! Eek!

In other news im going to be adding lots of new items to the Oh My Vintage! Shop soon I have lots of stuff piled up to list, and Im thinking of opening a store envy shop to have a mini online garage sale of some of my stuff (clothing, accessories, etc.) soon as well! Ill keep you posted! šŸ™‚

Anywho the Spring Show is May 12th at the Oregon Convention Center in Portland, OR from 11:00am-6:00pm if your in the area do stop by and say Hello! šŸ™‚

I hope everyone is doing super now I must get back to crafting!

xoxo
Sarah*

One thought on “New Goodies in the Works!

Leave a Reply

