New to the Shop!

So I was playing around with the idea of making a huge felt hair bow last night and I finally came up with one that I think works perfect! Theres a clip under the bow in the center for easy and comfy wearing! It lays flat on your head so you don’t have to worry that it puffs out! It’s so cute and I can do them in custom colors! Wahoo! They are now in the shop! 🙂

Oh and I’m excited to say that I’ll be on Groop Dealz on Monday the 13th and I’ll be selling my trio rose hair clips in 4 different colors for 40% off! So keep a look out for that great deal! 🙂

I’ve been taking online classes to work on my AA in Graphic Design so that’s been keeping me pretty busy! Although when I should have been working on a project I’ve been on Pinterest staring and dreaming about everything! Haha! 🙂 Alright I had better get off here and get to work on my homework! boohoo!

Hope everyone is super and I’ll write soon!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a comment