I Heart Deals!

I’m SUPER excited to announce that I will be offering a special headband for a sweet price on I Heart Deals! I will ALSO be giving away one of these headbands on their Facebook Fan Page! To enter the giveaway all you have to do is become a fan on their Facebook fan page and click like under my special headband deal and then post a comment below the photo, and get your friends to ‘like’ your comment! The most likes that you get on your comment the better because the person with the most ‘likes’ wins the headband! Yahoo! šŸ™‚

*Oh! And I forgot to mention the headband offer is for custom colors! That means you pick a color out of the 31 different color options and i’ll make it custom for you! Or you can switch it up and have each rose a different color! The possibilites are endless!* šŸ™‚

And don’t forget if you’d like to just go ahead and purchase one these headbands that are only for I Heart Deals fan they will be availble in my shop for a sale price of $3.00 thats over 40% off the original price of $5.25! *Yay!* This deal is good for 24 hours so jump on it if your interested! šŸ™‚

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

