Week in Instagrams!

Heres some photos I posted on instagram this week! (sorry if its all a re-run for all you instagrammers!) We’ve been working on the apartment re-arranging finding new items to sprucin’ it up! So its been a lot of fun! I found this huge hot pink flocked deer last night and immediately fell in love with and had to buy it! 🙂 I finally put in an order at Postal Pix for my instagram photos and recieved them in the mail they are amazing quality I can’t wait to order more! I’m going to make something awesome with them which will be a fun tutorial tomorrow! yay! I organized my jewelry realized I had two pairs of the same earrings haha lame! I finally framed our make art not war print with a $6.24 frame thanks to Target clearance yay! 🙂

Anywho thats about it! Ill be back tomorrow with a tutorial! Woohoo!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

