DIY Halloween Eyeball Wreath!

I found this easy as pie tutorial online a week ago and cannot remember for the life of me where I found it so if you do know where the original tutorial came from do let me so I can give the respectful credit! πŸ™‚

Anywho I thought I’d share how to do it! Maybe its not really a tutorial since well its incredibly easy yet so awesome haha!

Materials:
Glue Gun (found at the Dollar Tree!)
Glue Sticks (found at the Dollar Tree!)
Wreath wrapped in yarn (Craft Store!)
Eyeballs (found at the Dollar Tree 12 per a package! I used 60 eyeballs so 5 packages!)


I bought my wreath at the craft store and wrapped it up in grey yarn! its super easy all you have to do is wrap the yarn around the wreath make a knot then start wrapping it up till its all covered! Now the fun part take your eyeballs and start hot gluing away! Until the wreath is filled up to your liking! Thats it! Easy huh? πŸ™‚ Now hang it up on your front door for a eye-mazing halloween wreath! πŸ™‚

If you make one make sure to link me below in the comments id love to see yours! πŸ™‚

xoxo
Sarah*

4 thoughts on “DIY Halloween Eyeball Wreath!

Leave a Reply

