Owl Cross Stitch Part 2!

My second owl cross stitch is complete! I started it last night and finished just about 30 minutes or so ago! Woohoo Im sorta well….. in love with this lil guy!! The pastel colors I used remind me of some vintage pillow cases I bought yesterday! Lovely!
She is now in the shop ready for a new home! 🙂 $6 I hope you guys like her as much as I do! Oh and the little girl dresses are now available in the shop as well!

xoxo
Sarah*

One thought on “Owl Cross Stitch Part 2!

Leave a Reply

