The Thermos Necklace

Here is a new creation I made tonight! I made my own pattern tonight a cute little thermos and 2 sweet hearts! I turned it into the cutest necklace ever with a seagreen color heart frame and attached it with a silver ball chain for easy wearing! 🙂

Its now available in the shop for $6! Hope you love it as much as I do! There will be 2 more necklaces in the shop tomorrow there almost done I can’t wait to show you!! Yay!

Hope everyone is having a great day!

xoox
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

