Cross Stitch!

I finally took the plunge and learned how to cross stitch! Woohoo! Man I was so nervous at first thinking I couldn’t do it then I got a kit and it was easy peasy! It just is very time consuming and takes patience but I love it and I can’t wait to start my new one! Anywho! I did a cutie pie owl! Heres some photos!

It took me a good 2 days on and off to get it done but its done and Im super happy on how he turned out! Yay! Im excited to do different color variations of it as well! Itll be in the shop later today! Woohoo!

Hope everyone is having a great day!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Cross Stitch!

  1. Eek it is soooo cute! 😀 I think owls are really taking the blogosphere by a storm nowadays – you can’t click or BAM! There’s another owl in your face! But it’s totally cool, as long as they look as cute as this one 😀
    xo,
    wink

Leave a Reply

