Fall is Upon Us! errr maybe?

Fall is on my mind I can’t wait till the leaves are changing color and I can’t wait for cardigan and scarf and tights weather! Eeeek I can’t wait!! Right when I thought we were getting amazing fall weather we got hit with HOT weather argh! Not that I dont mind the sunny weather but Im kinda ready for change! 🙂 So while I wait I decided to make some easy peasy fall garland!

Super fun to decorate around the house! Thinking fireplace mantel, over windows, doors, trees, anywhere! Ill be adding it to the shop right now! Its 18.5 ft long! lol seriously didn’t think it was going to be that long but hey its super fun! 🙂

Hope everyone is super! Im off to make some more garland! Im thinking halloween color theme, christmas theme, and a pick your own color garland! We’ll see!! 🙂

xoox
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

