As of Lately..

Lately I’ve been addicted to Pinterest holy cow it’s amazing!!! Heres some awesome things I’ve found!


Creative way to make pom poms!!

awesome idea to use towel bars to hold your pan lids!
brillant way to use a shelf and a simple table for 2 workspaces!

oh and this just for kicks! haha i love it!

Anywho! today we went thrifting and I found tons of awesome goodness including some floral vintage pillow cases which will give my new comforter I bought a pop of color! Some fabric! Lots of trim! a cool camera! Some pyrex goodness and of course tons of OWLS! oh and gold deer banks holy cow i love them! Heres some photos!

We hit the owl jackpot today there was a garage sale near my parents house and the lady was selling a kajillion owls no joke a TON!!! i was overwhelemed and only had like 8 dollars in my purse so I grabbed what I could she’s going to have the sale next weekend so im totally going back for more!! Wahoo! šŸ™‚

Sorry for the lack of blogging! šŸ˜¦ I hope to get back in the gear of things! I hope everyone is well and I’ll hopefully be back tomorrow to share more on how the quilt is coming along! Its getting there but boy its so much slow process for impatient me! haha :p

And a couple of cute photos of Molly ya know… just because šŸ˜‰

Goodnite Lovelies!
XOXO
SARAH*

4 thoughts on “As of Lately..

  1. Soooooooooooooooooooooo jealous about that owl garage sale!!!!! What a total hoot! Sorry, bad pun intended. šŸ˜€
    I so wanna go buy all her owls!

Leave a Reply

