Andover England

So the first week we stayed in Andover England where my sisters husband is from its a cute little town that has lots of charm and great food too! The first night we stayed at a bed and breakfast thats super old and even the key our room was a skeleton key! holy moly! oh and there were owls in our room which is always a good sign right? πŸ™‚ Anywho heres a few photos from our first week!

Did I mention how big breakfast is in England? Holy crap! So much food and did you see the photo of the toast holder?? We went to the pound store (like a dollar store over here!) and found a toast holder to bring home! Yahoo!

And how cute are these vacuums?? I was dying if only they would fit in my suitcase!!

My dad got his bag lost once we got to heathrow airport so we thought he needed to get this luggage tag to put on his bag once they found it! ha! πŸ™‚ Oh and they happened to find the bag the next day phew!

I thought it was so funny that they had Krispie Kreme there! They weren’t cheap thats for sure but they were delicious so many different flavors then the ones we have here!

It was a great and relaxing week there! I’ll post photos from our visit to Paris next! Hope everyone is doing super!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Andover England

  1. thats so cool that you came over to england, and took advantage of our beloved poundland! πŸ˜€ funny how you think the breakfasts are big over here, because i always thought that it was big in america! maybe i am wrong! glad you had fun though ❀

  2. I love it! It’s always interesting seeing another persons take on England! ^______^

    As for the Hetty Hover, There adorable! I got my dad to buy me one when I first moved into my new home hehehe! πŸ˜€

    Can you not get them in America?

Leave a Reply

