I’m Baaaaack!

We just got back from our trip out to England! Well technically we’ve been back since the 11th but I’ve been jet lag and my ears are bugging the heck out of me I’m crossing my fingers I’m not getting an ear infection so I’m taking some sudafed and it seems to be helping a lot! Wahoo! πŸ™‚

Anywho! I thought I’d share some photos (some meaning a LOT) I’m just going to do one event a day so I don’t overload everyone with a kajillion photos haha! πŸ™‚

So today I thought I’d start with some photos of our trip to Portland to Philly to London Heathrow Airport! πŸ™‚ Sorry the photos are all from my Ipod Touch it was the easiest to have on hand πŸ™‚

It was a longggggggggggg trip to get to England but it was fun and Id like to thank the Philly airport for having a Chic Fil A and a Dunkin Donuts! YUM! πŸ™‚

I’ll be back tomorrow with photos from Day 1 at Andover England!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “I’m Baaaaack!

Leave a Reply

