Cake Pops!

So I just tried making cake pops for the first time! Im still getting the hang of it so don’t mind the messyness of ’em! 🙂

SUPER fun to make and so many possibilites!! And with Joanns having a kajillion different colors of the melting candy i can and WILL go nuts with them!! hehe

Oh and I totally forgot I purchased this mustache mold from Bake It Pretty a while back and I ended up making some chocolate mustaches on a stick! So cute and stinkin’ easy! I have the owl molds and the button molds I just may have to try those as well! 🙂

Anyhow I thought I’d drop by! Oh and I got a lovely blogger award so Ill be back later to post about that! woot woot! Oh and did you know tomorrow is my BIRTHDAY??? hell to the yes! I think im excited it’s just been SO crazy busy lately that I haven’t had time to be excited? Does that make sense… maybe im just getting older and don’t really care about it as much…..? haha Anyhow im happy so i’ll have to post photos tomorrow!

Okiedokie ill be back!

xoxo
Sarah*

6 thoughts on “Cake Pops!

Leave a Reply

