Crafty Wonderland!

So yesterday was the day!! Crafty Wonderland!! I had so much fun! Sadly I didn’t get a whole lot of photos!! Arg! I always say I’m going to take a TON of photos then I forget to take them! Eeesh! So anywho here are some photos!

The last photo is me squeezed into the car with the displays and merch ahhaha ;D

AND I met the talented Heidi Keeney!! Don’t mind awkward nervous me! Shes so nice and I got my plush egg signed! Oh and Jereme got the cutest Cinnamon Roll! πŸ™‚

We also bought some more Tripper Dungan art! Yay! Our collection is getting quite big if I do say so myself! Now we need to hang them all up!

Oh and Jeremes booth was a hit too!! He did super well and Im so proud of him!! Yay! he needs to do more shows it was so fun!

Anywho it was all in all a quite successful day so much worth the long nights!! Yay! Thanks SO Much Torie + Cathy for all your hard work!!

Okiedokie I’m off to bed I’ll see you tomorrow!

xoxo
Sarah*

6 thoughts on “Crafty Wonderland!

  1. woo hoo the displays looked fabulous! i love the mini garlands!!! well done to you guys!! <3333 now, send me a gnomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! πŸ˜›

  2. Looks like all that hard work paid off and you sure were a very busy women crafting. I always look forward to your craft show pictures. Looks like so much fun!

    • awee thanks so much lizette!! i had a lot of fun but im excited that i can take a break for now and catch up on projects ive been meaning to try! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

