New New New!

I thought i’d share some of the goodness i’ve been working on for the craft show! Really it’s not much haha but I’m getting there……. s l o w l y…… ;D


Glitter Deers of COURSE! šŸ˜‰ I only have like 18 more to go! And touch them up phew!


Gnome Brooches galoreeeee! I love these guys!


Earrings!! A Kajillion more to do but they sure are pretty!

Last night we ventured out to Good Will and I found this awesome cookie jar which will hold my mass collection of ribbon and trim for a mere $2.50!! Wahoo!

And we found this CUTE deer planter and another cutie pie deer!

Oh and I found these cute pink flamingos in the dollar section at Target (well the $2.50 section) and It made me think of Romeo and Juliet and had to have 2 of them, and then we decided to glitter the beaks gold and black glitter for the tip! Ya know to add more awesomeness to them haha šŸ™‚

Today we bought the newest Harry Potter and watched thats so amazing I can’t wait to see the second part! Then we had dinner and now I’am here typing away hah thats it really….. šŸ™‚

Ohhh and I decided to get a hair cut it is now seriously JUST a tiny bit above the rear end and i said yes time for a cut its getting to hard to manage tangle wise! and im going short!! well if i have the balls to do so im inspired by the lovely Lily Allens hair do! But im thinking a couple inches longer then hers id like to have a pony tail if need be! šŸ˜‰

And i’m still thinking of going red but we’ll see about that one! If not a dark brown would be super!

Im now going to go attempt to get these earrings done and the deers too wish me luck!!

xoxo
Sarah*

5 thoughts on “New New New!

  1. oh my god i want a gnome brooch and a glitter deeeeer!!!! <33333

    in fact i neeeeed a glitter deer!!!

    those flamingos are the best!!!! šŸ˜€ we saw gnomeo and juliet too, so cute! why did they play elton john songs so much though? hehe.

    anyway, i think you would look so cute with red hair!!! <3333

    good luck for the craft show!

    • you know what i have no idea why there was so much elton john songs!!!! lol!! i just thought about that!! oh and im secretly keeping a stash of yellow goodness for you!!! šŸ˜€

  2. I love, love your blog and your shop! I think we should be friends. Because: 1. I have a tortoise shell cat. I think I saw that you did too? 2. I collect owls and knick knacks and buy mushroom canisters at Goodwill. 3. I bought one of your owl rings at Crafty Wonderland last year. 4. My mister is bearded too. 5. We both blog yay! 6. We are only one state away!

    Looking at your house was like looking at my own house! I just posted photos of my desk on my blog. I am usually super shy but I couldn’t help but wonder if we would make great friends so I just had to comment. I hope I don’t frighten you or sound freaky right now…I should probably just click ‘post comment’ and stop rambling…

    • Eeeek!! Rachele your so cute!!! HECK to the YES we should be friends!!!! Sounds like we are pretty much long lost twins??? šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ YAY! I’m so excited not to mention your blog is beyond adorable!!!! And thanks for buying a owl ring!!! You should totally come to Crafty Wonderland this Saturday!!! šŸ˜€ Although I must warn you I’m horribly awkward and nervous and shy when I talk to people in person!! lol! So SORRY in advance hehe šŸ˜€ Im so excited to have a new friend yay! Im in LOVE with your desk area!! SO inspiring and i must admit im droooooooooling over your owl collection!!! eek!! so awesome!! Okiedokie its officially friends till end deal?? šŸ˜€

      • Yay! I am so glad you replied! Dude, I am like a deer in headlights when I meet people. Well, you will be more like the deer šŸ˜‰ I am also so excited to make a new friend! I think we can officially say that we are both SO excited šŸ™‚ I will definitely be at Crafty Wonderland. ā¤

Leave a Reply

