Cute Tape!

My friend Stacie found this awesome website Cute Tape a while back ago and Ive been meaning to share it to you all!! You might have been there before but when I saw it i feel in loveeeee with EVERYTHING!! Heres some of my favorites!

Apple Cotton Tape!

Little Red Riding Hood Tape Dispenser!
Airmail Bakers Twine!

Little Kawaii Bear Sticky Notes!

Masking Sticker Set!

Japanese Forest Animal Stamps!

Sooooo Much Cute stuff I can’t handle it!! πŸ™‚ Have you found any cute websites lately? I loveeee looking at new websites its so much fun!! πŸ™‚

Today me and Jereme went to Collage a local art store in Portland and they had a ton of neat stuff!! We bought some cute stickers I had to resist buying everything haha! πŸ™‚ Then we came home and got our craft on! Thats about it! πŸ™‚

I’ll be back tomorrow to show you what I have done so far! Not much actually haha but im getting thereeeee!! hehe

Have a great night!

xoxo
Sarah*

Oh and Don’t forget to enter the Fluffy Ghost giveaway below!! πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Cute Tape!

    • Major Love!!! I need it allllll!!! πŸ™‚ did you happen to get the camera in the mail?? if not you should get it today or for sure Monday!! πŸ˜€

  1. i love that site!!!! i have a question, do you have any cabochons or charms that you don’t want? I would love to trade you for them.

    Here’s my e-mail:

    shopallbuttonedup at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

