A Few Photos

I’m working on slowly starting some projects for the big craft show in 25 days!! EEEK!! And I was looking through some of the items I got yesterday and took a quick pick of just a FEW of what i bought!! I LOVE EVERYTHING! Now I need to pull out all of my supplies to start creating!!

Oh and Jereme will have a booth at the show too for Love Badge and he ordered these cutie pie drawstring bags for customers purchases! I’m going to silk screen a cute Love Badge logo on each of them for him!

Then I attempted to make a cute little mini pillow or pin coushion and here what came out of it! ๐Ÿ™‚ Its suppose to look like a flower! I love it! I’m going to make these in a few different colors too! ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyhow I just wanted to stop by and show these photos now I’m getting off to do some more crafting!

Gooooodnight!!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “A Few Photos

Leave a Reply

