Todayyyy

So today is a lazy day I slept in till 2 and I’am now fully awake woohoo! Does anyone have any sleeping tips I can’t seem to get out of the rut of sleeping at 4:30ish in the morning then waking up around 2! lol. I don’t want to take sleeping pills because well that freaks me out and I’m deathly afraid of swallowing pills!! no joke! ;D

Anywho! Jereme brought me a red velvet cupcake home from Treat YUM!!! I seriously had no idea what red velvet tasted like until recently and now I’m completely hooked!!

I also go in the mail yesterday this amazing Forage banner it was from one of their shows and they had a few extra and I managed to snatch one up! SO pretty!! I can’t wait to find the perfect place to hang it!

I finished a project I was working on today and I needed a quick photo of myself for it and after 10 million photos I settled on this one! See that felt wall behind me!! LOVE it!!

I’m now patiently waiting for Jereme to get off work he informed me that he did indeed buy Little Fockers at work and Im dying to watch it!! yessss!!

Anyhow I just wanted to stop by and share that lil bit of info. and I’ll be back later tonight I’m sure for a better post! πŸ˜€ oh and don’t forget 2 more day still the giveaway ends for the fun camera!! πŸ™‚ don’t forget to enter woohoo!!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Todayyyy

Leave a Reply

