I’m a hoarder.. errr Collector? of many things?

Lets face it I collect too many things but it’s okay as long as I have a place for it right…? ;D While cleaning up the room I took some photos of some of my collections that I thought i’d share! šŸ™‚


mmm… glitter!!! ;D
Candy Cane Pens? haha I love them so much! Jereme gets them for me EVERY christmas the ink even smells like peppermint!!

Giant plastic buttons? OF COURSE! šŸ™‚

Mini Plastic Camera Charms!!

I don’t really have a good reason WHY I have all these memory foam sponges? But I was thinking of making some cute pin cushions maybe..? one day…? šŸ™‚

Nailpolish!!! I Loveeee It So!!

Owls, Deers, Oh My! šŸ™‚

Gnomesssss!

Pearler beadssss! I use to use these alllll the time but now they sit cute in jars! šŸ™‚

Oh my mom surprised me with this awesome new nail polish today!! Its Essie and the perfect shade of Green!! I Love it!!! šŸ™‚

Today was a lazy day which is always nice! But I’m working on a secret project which im so excited about!! And Im starting to get things organized so I can get started crafting for the big craft show coming up! Woohoo!! šŸ™‚

Speaking of that I better get off the computer and get to crafting! I’ll be back later!!

Don’t forget to enter the giveaway for the camera!! CLICK HERE to enter!! Ends on the 7th!! šŸ™‚
xoxo
Sarah*

3 thoughts on “I’m a hoarder.. errr Collector? of many things?

  1. i love referring to myself as a hoarder! haha your collections are very cute! and very colorful, my fave.

    and i agree about the nail polish color, it’s an awesome green! i actually spyed that color the other day at walmart but i am too much a cheapskate for essie. i’m pretty sure it was like 8$ and i am more attracted to the 2$ polish. jealous!

  2. I envy your deer and owl collection! I can never find any at the thrift shops around here..shame šŸ˜¦ i guess that’s what etsy and ebay are for! and essie nail polish is the best! love that color šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

