Hello April Giveaway!

Can you believe its April already??? Holy moly I can’t believe it!!! I’m so excited about April that I figured what better way to start the month then a Giveaway!!!?? πŸ™‚ This giveaway is 100% sponsored by my lovely and talented April sponsors!! (all the proceeds for sponsors go directly to a giveaway each month!) So first I’d love to thank the sponsors!! Sealed with a Kiss, Fluffy Ghost, Kitschy Creative, and Clashes but Matches! I’ll be introducing them starting tomorrow and theres even some fun surprises from them as well!! πŸ™‚

Okiedokie back to the Giveaway!! You have the lovely chance to win a Lomography Action Sampler Camera!! πŸ˜€ How awesome is that!!! And it’s clear and colorful ah-may-zing! πŸ™‚

Product Description:

This little beauty is the one and only incredible four-lens-photo-photo-photo-photo ActionSampler. With one shot you get a series of four images on one print!

Package includes:
– Actionsampler camera
– Wrist strap
– Full documentation

How to Enter?
– Simply Comment below with your favorite flower (why? because it’s spring and those flowers are going to be popping up everywhere!!! ;D) and don’t forget to leave your email address so I can contact you if you are the lucky winner!! πŸ™‚

Want more ways to enter the giveaway?
– Blog about the giveaway! Twitter about the giveaway! Tumblr/Facebook/Flickr etc About the giveaway! Just make sure to leave a SEPERATE comment for each extra entry you did below letting me know what you did!

Who can win the giveaway?
ANYONE in the whole world!! πŸ™‚ So make sure to tell your friends! πŸ™‚

When will we announce the winner?
– The giveaway will end in one week so April 7th is the last day to enter! πŸ™‚

Good Luck Everyone!!!!

xoxo
Sarah*

34 thoughts on “Hello April Giveaway!

  1. yellow daisies, yellow daisies!!!
    Oh I’m soooo in love with that camera!!!! *.*

    Marlennefg [at] gmail [dot] com

  2. II love calla lilies for their sweet scent and delicate beauty and sunflowers because no matter the weather a vase of sunflowers brighten even the darkest day …

  3. Pingback: I’m a hoarder.. errr Collector? of many things? | Oh My Deer!

  4. My favorite flower is a big pink beautiful daisy!
    I hope I can capture (he, he) this cool camera!
    creativitylizette at yahoo dot com

  5. It’s a toss up between daisies and sunflowers! They’re both so friendly!

    Amy // amyismyfriend at aol dot com

  6. I would love one of these cameras! My absolute favorite flower is the Gerbera Daisy, but tulips are a close second! Thanks for the chance!
    kcoud33 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

