Today..

I’m in love with felt! Seriously I started thinking today and most of my products I make have felt involved somehow! Crazyness! Jereme and I went to JoAnns and purchased a ton of felt to stock up! We had bought a ton of it like a little over a month ago and ran out so we saw it was on sale and jumped on it! The cutting counter lady wasn’t too pleased haha whoops! πŸ™‚ Heres my loot!

I also go this super cute sign ‘sew cute’ and it even has a cute sewing needle in the middle!! i love it! and i happen to have a 40% off coupon SCORE! πŸ˜€

I have no idea where my sim card is so i apologize for the photobooth photos! I also found these cute harajuku lovers earrings gwen!! sooo adorable! for only 9.99 at ross! score! πŸ™‚ and some martha stewart scissors for $2!! I just hope I don’t loose this pair I always loose them no matter what!!

We also stocked up on zombies so i can make a few of these for the upcoming craft show! I wonder what people will think of them!! hehe

Have you tried Sun Drop?? Its not to bad! It reminds me of squirt!

Anyhow the Ibuprofen is helping my chest I just need to make sure to not look down at my computer for toooo long or it starts hurting lol. Im falling apart folks!!! Geez!! BUT Thank You EVERYONE SO MUCH for the get well soons!!!! Seriously made my whole entire day!!! xoxo

Okiedokies I better hit the hay! Im replying back to ALL emails tomorrow morning so if you hadn’t got a message back from me you’ll get one tomorrow YAY! πŸ˜€ Oh and I forgot to mention HOW EXCITED I’am about next month for the blog!!! SERIOUSLY!! theres going to be like 3 maybe 4 giveaways!!! And a couple of neat tutorials! And a bunch of interviews!! Oh and I’m actually going to attempt to do a video post lol haha which we’ll see how that goes haha ;D

Oooo one more thing cross your fingers and toes too!! I bought a daily keno ticket tonight so lets hope I win millions I promise to share!!! hehe πŸ˜€

Okiedokie I’ll see you laters!

xoxo
Sarah*

11 thoughts on “Today..

  1. ooh i love the zombies! I WANT ONE!

    i hope you continue to feel a bit better, it’s awful being sick!! XOXOXOX

    p.s. i looove felt too! ❀

    • zombies are the best EVER!!!! oh and felt too!!! hehe im doing much better now thank goodness!!! ps: i need to steal your blog button!!!

  2. Look at all those good deals you got! I love the sewcute sign. Oh, I’ll totally take a zombie thing if you make some for your shop too! Feel better!

    • awe thanks lizette!! im feeling somewhat better thanks to some apple cider vinegar and water! tastes horrible but i think it is working!! πŸ™‚ oh and im working on the zombies this weekend for the shop!! πŸ™‚ yay!

  3. Wow i love the zombie piece, are you going to add any to your Etsy?

    Ooo i love the Harajuku perfumes, i’ve got the Love perfume and sunshin that looks just like your earings. So cute! πŸ˜€

    • oh thank you so much!! im hoping to add some to my etsy shop soon!! πŸ™‚ i loveeee the perfume too it smells soooo good!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

