Progress!

So tonight I did some work on some items for the Crafty Wonderland shop I’m almost done with everything so I’m excited to bring it to the store! ๐Ÿ™‚ I also managed to make a new style of my trio rose hair clips! I think it turned out super fun! ๐Ÿ™‚ I got some gnome brooches completed and some of my original trio rose hair clips done as well! All in all Im happy with what I accomplished woohoo! ๐Ÿ™‚

I can’t remember if I ever shared my awesome McDonalds fabric I got a while ago from Hancock Fabrics!! it was only $1.00 a quarter so I was so excited!! I’m hoping to get back into making zipper pouches and make a few out of these fabrics! ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh and speaking of fabrics at Wal*mart last night I found these bolts of fabric for $5!! theres 5 yards on it! YAY! If things go well there will be lots of fun hair clips and headbands made from it! ๐Ÿ™‚ (sorry for the bad photo!)

Anyhow! I’m off to tag the stuff and work a little bit more and snooze! I’ll be back tomorrow!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Progress!

    • thanks SO much!! these ones were made for a shop here in oregon!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but ill definately be making some for the shop asap!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

