I’ve been tagged! [10 questions about me!]

The adorable and talented Zoe has tagged me and has asked me 10 questions!! Here we gooooo!! πŸ™‚

1. What is your favorite tv show? Now this is a hard one! I think American Pickers!! Its such a great show! Infact I’m watching it as i type! lol πŸ™‚

2. what is your favorite color? Mustard!! I LOVE IT! I think it goes with so many other colors its just perfect! πŸ™‚

3. What is your favorite food? Cupcakes!! I love them I can eat them all day and I hope one day when I start baking classes I can infact eat them all day! ;D

4. Who is your role model? The most happiest and fun little 4 year old Ive ever known Keilana! One of my best friends evers daughter shes so much fun and I hope I can be as awesome as her one of these days!! πŸ™‚

5. what is your favorite vintage find? Oh geez I have so many favorites but all my little owls and deers are seriously my favorites!! πŸ™‚

6. What product is your favorite to make? Rose Headbands! I don’t make them really anymore though lol. πŸ™‚ I use to make them like crazy but I do make them every now and then I do actually have to make them for my craft show coming up but i just love how they turn out! πŸ™‚

7. Vintage or New? Vintage!! I love anything vintage really! but I must say I do loveeee new clothes that are meant to look vintage! πŸ™‚

8. What is your favorite flavor of ice cream? Mint Chocolate Chip! Now not the WHITE Mint chocolate chip the GREEN like dreyers yummmmmm!!!

9. What hair color do you wish you had? Hm… I’d like a nice red color like this!! I’ve tried it before but I just could never get it to that color so one of these days I’ll go to the hair salon and get it done!! πŸ™‚

10. What is your FAVORITE blog? oh my goodness i cant pick just one!! if you see on the right column —-> are some of my favorites!! πŸ™‚

That was fun!!! Thanks Zoe!! πŸ™‚ Now I’m suppose to tag some lovely bloggers to answer the questions above! πŸ™‚ lets see… Mercedes! Donna! Lizette! Jana! and everyone else!! πŸ™‚ let me know if you do the survey id loveeeee to hear your answers!! πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “I’ve been tagged! [10 questions about me!]

Leave a Reply

