Recently Found Blogs!

Today I wanted to share some of the new (to me) blogs that I’ve recently found! I loveee reading blogs now I just wish I would keep up with all of them! πŸ™‚ Anywho here are some of the recently ones I love! πŸ™‚

First Tenpenny Splendid! Warning she has amazing recipes on her blog that might make you extremely hungry! lol πŸ™‚ One of the many reasons why I love her blog!

Next Olivia Mew’s Young Captive Blog! Shes so creative and talented I love everything she does! And her outfit posts are amazing!

Next Pixie Polly! Is she the prettiest blogger in the world? And how cute are her kiddos! Adorable!

Next the Lovely Deer Donna my new deer sister of course!! Shes so adorable and her blog is the cutest!!

Do you have any fun new blogs you’ve found recently? Theres SO many out there Its great to just sit back and relax and read! πŸ™‚

Well today I really didn’t do a whole lot I did stop by the craft store and picked up a wooden bird feeder house doo da and attempted to paint it cute but really it kind of turned out sad looking haha Oh well! Its drying at the moment but I’ll show photos of it tomorrow! πŸ™‚ And thats about it we watched some movies and relaxed and had some horrible rain and wind gust today I hateeeee it! Im okay with the rain because well we live in Washington and it mostly rains all the time but the wind I hate hate hate hateeee especially when you hear it whistle yikessss! lol.

And tomorrow is suppose to be windy in the morning lets hope I sleep riiiiiight through it! lol πŸ˜€ Okiedokie I hope you all check out these awesome blogs and don’t forget to enter the lovely giveaway!! Thanks again sooooo much everyone who has entered its so much fun reading everyones random fact about them!!! I love it!!!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Recently Found Blogs!

Leave a Reply

