A Couple New Headbands!

I Added a couple new headbands to the shop tonight! I got the headband making bug tonight!! Finally a pinch of creativeness has hit me! 🙂 Here are the ones I made tonight!

And a random photo of my owl mug and some awesome green glitter ribbon andddd some green wire? lol I just thought the colors all went so nice together! 🙂

Todays been nice and relaxing! We went to blockbuster and purchased some movies since there going out of business! We got Leap Year which is such a cuuuuuute chick flick i love it so much! I recommend it!

And we got did you hear about the morgans? we watched it a whileeee ago but I couldn’t remember if I liked it or not so were watching it right now actually!

And we got a couple of other silly ones like vampires suck, and grudge 3! haha 🙂 Yay!

I’m off to work on some more headbands and hair clips!! Woot! I hope your having a wonderful wednesday!

xoxo
Sarah*

4 thoughts on “A Couple New Headbands!

Leave a Reply

