A Walk in the Park!

So yesterday I meant to blog but I had a horrible migraine! (its a reasonable excuse i swear!! hehe) Anyhow heres some photos from yesterday! We went and got cupcakes from Treat the BEST CUPCAKES IN THE UNIVERSE! juuuuust sayin… hehe And we had our first red velvet cupcake!! I still have no idea what flavor it is??? Does anyone know?? I thought it tasted almost like fruit loops cereal lol šŸ™‚ It was good though!! But im lame and just REALLY like vanilla lol šŸ™‚ Then we took the pup for a walk where she liked it although it was rainy and shes a lil prissy and doesn’t like getting her paws wet lol oh and we saw cows and she barked at them of course haha! Heres some photos!

[please note my hair in the second to the last photo the wind was blowing and made it look gynormous hahahah]

That’s about it! Today we went and did some birthday shopping for my mom whos birthday is on Monday! But were celebrating on Sunday! Were making her spaghetti! We searched everywhere for a super nice purse to get her and ended up going to Macys and the Coach purses were 25% off HOLLA so we got her a cute purse and a wallet and a Target gift card of course, cause i mean whats a birthday without a lil bit of Target?? agreed? yep! šŸ™‚

I also went to Clark college and talked to an advisor and got some info about the bakery degree and im so excited!!! eeep! šŸ™‚ Oh and we ran into my friends little sister who is going there now!!! I’ve known her since she was so tiny and I remember going with my friend and her mom to take her to kindergarten and now shes in college! Sheesh time sure flies by!! Anyhow it was super great seeing her!!

Okiedokie I better get to bed! I found my SIM Card and i’ll be taking photos of new stuff to post in the shop tomorrow! Including GLITTER DEERS! finally!! yay! And im hoping some plushies as well!! šŸ™‚ yay!

okiedokie have a great weekend!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “A Walk in the Park!

Leave a Reply

