Etsy Update Today!

Today I ended up working on some headbands I managed to get 4 done! πŸ™‚ They’ll be in the shop today! Yay! Heres a quick peek!

Also I made some flower stickers!!! These are big and 3-D I think they would be super cute for cardmaking, or scrapbooking or even on frames! The possibilities are endless!! They will also be in the shop today as well! πŸ™‚

There will also be a few gnome brooches in the shop as well tomorrow I just forgot to take photos :[

Thats about all I did today it was a pretty laid back day! Oh I did go shopping for wedding shoes for my sisters wedding, the bridesmaids are suppose to have silver shoes, and my dad actually found these amazing silver glitter ballet flats!!! LOVE THEM! they are like disco balls for my feet and SO comfy!! The bow is gold techinally but the glitter itself is def. silver in person! πŸ™‚ eep! Plus I can wear them after the wedding which is super!

Alrighty O I’m off to take photos of the gnome brooches and some more jewelry to update the shop FINALLY! phew!! have a great night everyone and an even better weekend!!

xo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

