Eeeeep!!!

SO Today My dad said I got a package in the mail and who was it from??????? THE LOVELY AND TALENTED SHOKO!!! Holy MOLY!!!! I was dying to open it up, but first can you see that tape???? How awesome is that???? Seriously!! I was dying of excitement when I opened it up and found a TON of handmade goodness from Shoko!!!! AHHHHH I’m IN LOVE!! Seriously I can’t even say I have a favorite I’m in love with EVERYTHING!! I’m going now get changed and get out of the house so I can sport these awesome goodies!!!! 😀 THANK YOU SO MUCH DARLING!!!! I’m incredibly thankful and honored to meet you in person and I hope we stay great friends for a long time!!!

CLICK HERE to visit her Amazing Etsy shop!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

