Hello, Bothell

Yesterday I went with my mom and sister to Bothell, WA to get my sisters wedding dress fitted! Just a 3.5 hour drive and we made it there, and did some shopping I found a big vintage frame i LOVE it! Then we headed over to the bride shop and got the dress fitted and found some accessories!

I pretty much just knitted the whole way there and attempted to work on my crocheting skills that I have yet to perfect hahaha oh well!

Oh I forgot to say in Bothell there was A TON of cute little ducks in the pond and a big mama with all these little chicks under her it was the cutest thing in the world and we saw the crazyest looking Rooster with a hilarious hair style hahaha it looked like a tupe it was funny.

But all in all it was nice, and I’m happy to be back in the couve whew.

Heres some photos from the trip via Ipod Touch Click to enlarge!

Oh and I did make a cute headband in the above photos! I should have it in the shop today! As well as a few other goodies!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend! I have the Love Show today in Portland to go to, to see my gnome and felt flower art piece to see tonight so I’m excited! I’ll make sure to take lots of photos!

xoxo
Sarah*

Leave a Reply

