Wreath!

Oh man im exhausted today I worked on this wreath! Its looking super cute! Im not finished yet I have the back to do as well as some of the inside of the heart to do! But Its so colorful and happy! 🙂 Hooray!

So today we went and ran some errands and went to dinner and thats about it! Pretty simple nice day! Tomorrow were taking Molly to the vet to get her ear checked im almost 100% positive its an ear infection 😦 which stinks poor thing shes really uncomftable and itchy in that ear its sad and I thought we could wait to get her checked on Monday but I don’t want it to get any worse then it is 😦 cross your fingers it gets better! 😦

After that were going to check out a new cupcake place! Im interested to see if its any better then Treat (doubtful that place is perfection!) 🙂 Then I have to come home and make a new silkscreen and sew up some hair clips! Yowzas! Oh and theres a pizza shindig in between it all!

Anywho I just wanted to stop by for a quick post I have to get to bed so I can wake up early to take Molly in! Goodnight Lovely Readers!

xoxo
Sarah*

10 thoughts on “Wreath!

Leave a Reply

