Glasses!

I Got My Lovely Warby Parker Glasses to Try on Today! And im still not sure which ones I like the best! Im leaning towards these guys! Just because they are Super Comfy! And nerdy at the same time! 🙂 What do you think?

Sorry I’ve been missing on blog world! Things have been stressful and hectic! But I should be back now for good! Hooray!! Today we took molly to the sniff dog hotel in portland, or and got her nails trimmed and ears cleaned and she was SO happy! I loved it! Then we ran some errands and went to the craft store and I got literally every color of felt they had! It was on sale and I have some more hair clips to make for the shop! (again!! YAY!!) So I’ll be pretty darn busy!

Oh and tomorrow I’m getting my first sizzix machine!!! eeep! WELL if it looks good and what not! I have so many ideas!! 🙂 Hooray!

But anywho I wanted to let you know I’m alive and well and I’ll be back tomorrow to show you what I’m up to!!

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “Glasses!

  1. I also like the the ones you’ve got on in the big picture.
    Oh, and the first ones. And the last ones. Clearly I’m a huge help, lol!

Leave a Reply

