23/365

Todays photo is my attempt at making a ‘hair bow’ 🙂 After seeing Liz’s adorable hair up in a hair bow I thought I’d give it a whirl and this is what I ended up with! I’m going to try it again tomorrow (aka today! ha!) and see if I can make it more clean my hair is so crazy its hard hehe!

Okiedokie this post is super short since I really didn’t do too much today! Just cleaned up! Tomorrow I’m going to school with Jereme to talk to his financial aid person to get things straight (ugh! I can feel the stress already!) Then we’ll see where the day takes us!

Oh and I forgot to mention Im kitty sitting tomorrow! And possibly Tuesday so keep a look out for kitty photos hehe!

xoxo
Sarah*

3 thoughts on “23/365

Leave a Reply

