22/365

Todays photo is of the headboard I made tonight! YAY! For my first time with no real directions I think it turned out pretty good! πŸ™‚ Heres some additional photos!

I used this super soft simple gray fabric and covered 3 buttons in the same fabric and added them! It was easy peasy except I ran out of staples and had to make a pit stop for some more! lol Other then that it was fun! Im not sure if ill ever make one again! lol. πŸ˜€ We’ll seeeee!

I went to Crafty Wonderland and dropped off my merchandise and then me and my mom and dad went to SCRAP and found some cheap ribbon! and then we went to lunch, and came home and did the headboard! Thats all really! πŸ™‚ Tomorrow I’m going to clean and organize and relaxxxxxx woohoo!

I hope everyone has a relaxing weekend! And i’ll see you tomorrow! πŸ™‚

xoxo
Sarah*

One thought on “22/365

Leave a Reply

