I Bought a Gun Today………..

A STAPLE GUN! haha YAY! SO I’ve been wanting to make a headboard for quite sometime now and we decided to buy some materials and give it a go! πŸ™‚ I’m going to attempt to make it tomorrow so we’ll seeeee how it goes! lol πŸ™‚

I’m taking a tiny break to write this post since I’m working on some more goodies that the Crafty Wonderland pop-up shop has ran out! Woohoo! I’m making bike garland and some more glitter deers! Me and my mom and dad are going to stop by there tomorrow and also to take a peek at SCRAP! So im excited! πŸ™‚

SO I better get back to business I have lots more to finish up by tomorrow!

Oh and one more photo I accidently broke my deers leg off! 😦 sadness but it shall be fixed with the almighty glue gun! wahoo! πŸ™‚

Oh and if you can keep my aunt in your thoughts tomorrow that would be super! Shes getting an MRI done to check on some blood vessels in her brain and were all a little shaken up about it! So all the good thoughts the better! thanks in advance! πŸ™‚

xoxo
Sarah*

2 thoughts on “I Bought a Gun Today………..

  1. When I read your post title I thought you actually purchased a real gun. You sure got me! Can’t wait to see all the cool things you will be making with it. Keeping your Aunt in my prayers.

    • lol that would be so funny if i actually purchased a real gun i couldn’t even imagine! lol πŸ˜€ hehe yeah im definately going to have to find a bunch of projects i can make with it!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

