20/365

Todays photo is of my macbook! And a deer has now arrived on it! I found the super cute decal at Borders Books today! It peels off super easy so no damage done! SCORE! And I happen to have a few of those vintage deers to match it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyhow! today was super fun we stopped by the Crafty Wonderland store and dropped off my flower hair clips then did a little shopping there I totally forgot to take photos of what all I purchased So i’ll show you tomorrow! ๐Ÿ™‚ Theres so many awesome talented artists/crafters out there! It’s super great to have a local store here in Portland selling their goods! ๐Ÿ™‚

After Crafty Wonderland we decided to go to Borders and I found a purple deer on clearance for 1.98 heck yes! (again i forgot to take photos :I) and I found some more deer oranments and some super cute bottle brush tree displays! Yay! I love borders!

THEN we stopped by Goodwill because today I realized it had been like a month since we’ve last been! So while there I found a kids toy target cash register!!!!!!! I was blown away and had to purchaseeeee it!! And for $2.99 heck yes! It works and makes all the noises i LOVE it! I’m going to see if my friends little girl wants it though since we are fellow Target fanatics! ๐Ÿ™‚

AND my FAVORITE item i found today was this amazing vintage embroidery of a cat and a ball of yarn! I LOVE IT! its in amazing condition and i got it for $3.99! LOVE! ๐Ÿ™‚

I also got these super cute clear glass apple plates as well Ill take a photo of them tomorrow! ๐Ÿ™‚ this seriously makes me want to get back into thrifting I’ve missed it sooooo much!! eep!

I suppose thats all reallyyyyyyyy Ill show lots of photos of all the goodies from today on tomorrows post! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a SUPER night!

xoxo
Sarah*

4 thoughts on “20/365

Leave a Reply

