Flower Child Much? 18/365

SO We went to Joanns today and I stocked up on some fun colorful felt and went home and started to work on flowers! Then I was thinking these colors look super cute together and decided to try my hand at making a fun Flower Child crown/headband thingy! It turned out super cute and comfy! It should be in the shop by tomorrow! Yay! I’d love to hear your thoughts on it!

Speaking of flowers I got an email from the lovely ladies at Crafty Wonderland and they told me my flower hair clips sold-out! woot! So ill be up tonight making some more! Hooray! Oh and my glitter deers are ALMOST gone! Yay! Seriously so happy!

Okiedokie I just wanted to share the daily photo and i’ll be back tomorrow!

xoxo
Sarah*

5 thoughts on “Flower Child Much? 18/365

Leave a Reply

