14/365, 15/365, 16/365, 17/365

Holy moly has it really been 4 days since i’ve blogged? YIKES! I’ve been soooooo busy lately it’s been NUTSO! on Friday I went to the Crafty Wonderland pop-up shop and dropped off a whole suitcase full of goodies for them to sell! YAY! It was super nice! I’m excited to see if they sell good or not! Cross your fingers they do! ๐Ÿ™‚ But that brings me to my 14/365 photo! Me half awake half zombie with my suitcase of goodness!

THEN on Saturday we decided to start cleaning the apartment and organizing the whole place since well honestly it hasn’t been fully cleaned since Thanksgiving! (insane!) So while I was cleaning I thought i’d take a quick shot of our growing pinback button/badge collection! ๐Ÿ™‚ (15/365)

Then on Sunday (yesterday!) we were STILL cleaning no joke it’s going to take a long time to get this place looking nice a peachy! But earlier in the day we stopped by a local bakery shop that has amazinggggggg cupcake toppers and we stumbled upon some GNOMES score! so heres a photo of ’em! ๐Ÿ™‚ (16/365)

And finally today I sadly got a text from Jereme saying that his little brother had an accident while playing WII bowling and our lovely beautiful flat screen tv is now broken and smashed ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Note to all WII gamers WEAR your wrist band! PLEASEEEEEEE! R.I.P. Beauty TV. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But I did wear my awesome Giant Dwarf Mini Starlette Crown and well any kind of glitter and sparkles does make the day go by much better! ๐Ÿ™‚ (17/365)

Okiedokie now that I’m caught up on the daily photo shennanigans I made some super fun and cute gnome brooches last night that I’ll have to take some photos of and post them in the shop hopefully tonight if not tomorrow for sure! Hooray!

I hope everyone is doing fantastic! And i’ll see you tomorrow!

xoxo
Sarah*

4 thoughts on “14/365, 15/365, 16/365, 17/365

Leave a Reply

