13/365

Lordy Lordy! I’m Stopping by to post my daily photo so I don’t fall behind but I’m still making a few extra goodies to show Crafty Wonderland so I don’t have much time to blog! 😦 But Heres a quick sneak peak at what I’m bringing to the store! Im fitting everything into a vintage suitcase so It’s easy to transport! 🙂

Oh and I managed to do the Lovely Lizettes custom badge order!! So much fun! (i hope she doesn’t mind i show them!! :))

okiedokie ill be back tomorrow with a longer post i promiseeee!!

xoxo
Sarah*

One thought on “13/365

Leave a Reply

