11/365 and 12/365

Yeah so about yesterday………… Its been a busy couple of days and will be a busy night I’m working my fingertips off to get some goodies made for the store and it totally slipped my mind to blog! 😦 poop so heres a photo from yesterday AND today! πŸ™‚

yesterdays photo self explanatory! πŸ™‚

So today photo! well i’ve been silkscreening and cutting and glueing to get some fun things made for the crafty wonderland shop and it’s going super well! Although today I didn’t receive some of the materials I needed! (ARG) but im pretty positive i’ll get them tomorrow so I can finish up super quickly and get them to the shop!! woot! πŸ™‚ But heres a photo of one of the many steps i’ve been doing! lol πŸ™‚

SO its raining like crazy right now! yowza! I’m now off to get some crafting done! I’ll show you all tomorrow all the goodness I’ve been making! woohoo! have a great night!

xoxo
Sarah*

3 thoughts on “11/365 and 12/365

    • it sure is!! its actually super easy!! as long as the felt holds still really good its SUPER easy!! its pretty addicting!! πŸ˜€ so many possibilites!! and thank you soooooo much!!! thats SOOO sweet!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

